Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maya Jacob

Maya Jacob

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Jacob
"Scott Krevat was extremely helpful in guiding me through the insurance process and finding the right policy for me. Great customer service and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Niedermier

Katelyn Niedermier

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Niedermier
"Scott Krevat is an awesome agent. He has walked me through insurance options for three cars and my home. He’s incredibly responsive, and his team is kind and knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone seeking insurance for auto or home."
Profile photo of Mohammed Rigen

Mohammed Rigen

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Rigen
"Helpful in getting my home insurance and combining auto to save more $$$"
Profile photo of Jamie Urban

Jamie Urban

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Urban
"I reached out to Scott online for a quote on Home Owners Insurance. He called me the same day and was able to get a quote for us that was considerably less that what we are currently paying with better coverage. We were also able to bundle our auto policy for additional discounts. Scott is great to work with and has been very east to get in touch with. I'm excited about being a State Farm client!"
Profile photo of Scott U

Scott U

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott U
"Scott is my Agent and I won't go anywhere else. Professional and easy to work with. Christen is also awesome. Very nice and very professional. You cannot go wrong with these folks."
Profile photo of Maria Russo

Maria Russo

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Russo
"So happy to find Scott Krevat ~ State Farm Ins Agent. Moving into a new apartment after coming from Colorado and not being able to transfer my existing Renters Insurance policy, I found Scott online an hour before my appointment to sign a new lease in New York. Within ten minutes he not only had me set up with what I needed but also called my new leasing manager to confirm the required coverage with her. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, I highly recommend Scott Krevat!"
Profile photo of mahdiya

mahdiya

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mahdiya
"He is a great agent in Buffalo, upstate NY."
Profile photo of Jam God

Jam God

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jam God
"Scott is the best! Friendly, personable, and professional. Highly recommended 👍"
Profile photo of Sophia Smith

Sophia Smith

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Smith
"Great insurance agent, always can get into contact with him. He responds quickly and always points me in the right direction."
Profile photo of Benjamin Eischeid

Benjamin Eischeid

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Eischeid
"I was thoroughly impressed with how easy and seamless Scott made the process. He answered all of my questions, and quickly too. He also provided additional resources too to make my car insurance journey easier. Great customer service and a great overall experience! I could not be happier. I 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Daughter Holy

Daughter Holy

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daughter Holy
"Scott is very professional, explained the policy to me in detail. Also helped me setting up the safe drive app. He is a trustworthy agent."
Profile photo of Gregory Zeis

Gregory Zeis

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Zeis
"Great to work with! Helped me out in a timely manner. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Brandy Lutz

Brandy Lutz

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Lutz
"They are very personable and do an outstanding job. I have not had a single issue and I’ve been with them for years. They work fast and are quick to follow up."
Profile photo of Nj Wingo

Nj Wingo

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nj Wingo
"Great Service! Very helpful, answered every question with precision and expertise! Very happy with my results and service."
Profile photo of Mason Smith

Mason Smith

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Smith
"Great to work with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Masood Pathan

Masood Pathan

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Masood Pathan
"They do a great job. Scott Krevat is on top of his game. @Statefarm Home/Auto Insurance"
Profile photo of Dan Thomas

Dan Thomas

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Thomas
"Friendly knowledgeable quick service. No BS or up sell. absolute pleasure doing business with this agency."
Profile photo of Leslie Granville

Leslie Granville

March 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Leslie Granville
"I have been a client of this State Farm office for almost 20 years now. Anytime I call I get a response. I am able to resolve any issues when I call. I would recommend Scott's office for home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Bill Reynolds

Bill Reynolds

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Reynolds
"Scott works hard to make sure I have the correct coverage."
Profile photo of Kimberly Gryckiewicz

Kimberly Gryckiewicz

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gryckiewicz
"Good rates. Always helpful customer service. Scott gives me the answers straight and explains things simply. Used his branch from the first car I had. P.S. They also helped me through a car accident."
Profile photo of Robert Remmers

Robert Remmers

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Remmers
"We just signed up with State Farm and found the experience to be pleasant (2 homes and 2 autos). We worked with Scott, who was very professional and friendly to work with. His secretary was also friendly and courteous. Scott worked expedtiously through all the questions and concerns that we had and satidfactorily addressed them all. The rates we were quoted were fair and reasonable. Auto was a little high, but was offset by very good home rates. State Farm also gives you an opportunity to reduce your auto rate by maintaining good driving habits through an optional electronic monitoring device (save 10% initially, and between 1 and 30% every 6 months thereafter), as well as through completing a defensive driving course. I can't comment on claims service since we just signed up, however, State Farm was very accommodating on setting our policies."
Profile photo of Deborah

Deborah

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah
"I highly recommend Scott Krevat and his team at State Farm! Scott gives that dedicated, personal and caring attention to his clients when they simply need a little extra help with their policy where I have found other agents missed that mark. I’m very impressed with Scott and all of the staff I have had the pleasure of speaking with."
Profile photo of Susan Ofrichter

Susan Ofrichter

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ofrichter
"Very helpful and making sure I have all the discounts available to me!"
Profile photo of BEA BRANTIGAN

BEA BRANTIGAN

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BEA BRANTIGAN
"Was so pleasant thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jason S

Jason S

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason S
"Scott was great, took care of our new policy immediately & will be my go to agent going forward!!"