Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Krevat

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Krevat

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of vicki unger

vicki unger

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best broker, always on point. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of William Oshei

William Oshei

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Scott guided me through my options and made it easy for me to find an affordable plan with great coverage, quick response and a fair premium. Finding a trustworthy, reliable and cheap insurance plan can be difficult but between the easy to use state farm app and Mr. Krevats know how i couldnt think of a better option."
Profile photo of Mozammel HAQ

Mozammel HAQ

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice amicable but rates was little high"
Profile photo of Julie P

Julie P

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Scott Krevat for several years. He is always very responsive to my inquiries, clear with his explanations, and quick to follow-up on any changes to my plans. I highly recommend working with Scott."
Profile photo of Darlene Lanford

Darlene Lanford

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is a very caring agent and responses quickly to any issues that you may have."
Profile photo of Jeremy Kephart

Jeremy Kephart

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really friendly and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Mauricio Rincon

Mauricio Rincon

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Scott for over 10 years for all my insurance needs and he has been profesional, diligent and a trusted advisor. Fully endorse him!"
Profile photo of Md Ali

Md Ali

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is the best insurance agent to work with. He helped me to select best insurance policy for my properties at reasonable premium. I recently texted him for insurance declaration documents, he responded right away and provided the document."
Profile photo of J Foster

J Foster

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Susan Moran

Susan Moran

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. Scott takes the time to review and make suggestions based on individual circumstances and preferences. Highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Clare O'Shea

Clare O'Shea

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently called Scott and talked through an issue with my father's car insurance, which he has provided for many years. He not only asked about my father's health and shared a couple of anecdotes about him, but also--on very short notice--immediately went to work resolving the issue. I stopped by his office to pick up the paperwork less than a half hour after the call. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Siena Reynolds

Siena Reynolds

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is a great insurance rep to work with! He is very polite and professional and communicative. He helped me put my new car on my insurance and the whole process only took 10 minutes. He also made sure he gave me any discounts available and told me about a course to take to lower my insurance rates and sent me the link. He is very personable and friendly, and clearly cares about the people he works with. I definitely recommend going to him for your car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gina Gandolfo

Gina Gandolfo

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott has been my home owner's insurance agent for many years now and has been always looking out for what's best for me and my coverage needs. Recently, I added my auto insurance to a multi-policy with Scott/State Farm after many years with Geico. Though Geico was fine to work with, Geico's rates began to steadily increase, even with my great driving record. Scott was able to provide me a better premium quote plus a multi-policy discount combining my homeowner's with my auto. While we were discussing my multi-policy insurance, Scott mentioned that he also represents RocketMortgage and offered me more information about lower interest refinancing on my home. I normally do not shop around for anything and keep any deals I make for life, but I took some time to meet with Scott and learned I was able to refinance my home from 4.25% to 2.75% while cutting 6 years off of my loan to a 15 year mortgage. In doing this, I was also able to not only cut down the 6 years, but lower my monthly payment as well! I was super excited to jump right in. Immediately, Scott and I were able to put together all of the paperwork to refinance (which literally look a less than 1 hour of my time). I was thoroughly pleased with Scott's professionalism and efficiency in helping me make all of the switches this week. The process couldn't have gone any smoother. I would recommend Scott Krevat for any of your insurance or mortgage needs. I am truly grateful for his time and expertise!"
Profile photo of Shmulik Lokshin

Shmulik Lokshin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service , quick response time"
Profile photo of Gregory Harts

Gregory Harts

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick to assist with any home or auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott U

Scott U

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott is my Agent and I won't go anywhere else. Professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ramesh Padmanabhan

Ramesh Padmanabhan

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Transfer to Scott's State Farm was very easy. He is very quick to respond to emails. A+ for him."
Profile photo of Buxees Singh

Buxees Singh

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Mohit Kumar

Mohit Kumar

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott is a great agent and very helpful.I am working with him for last 10 years and I still get the same great service as I did on day 1"
Profile photo of Katelyn Niedermier

Katelyn Niedermier

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott Krevat is an amazing agent! Since I moved back to Buffalo, he has assisted me with insurance for two different cars, three different apartments, and most recently my first home. He always explains options so clearly and makes sure I get all the discounts that are available."
Profile photo of Nazire Jayden

Nazire Jayden

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always has quick and excellent customer service I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kino Quashie

Kino Quashie

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm policy holder for 10 years with Scott Krevat. His ability to multitask both macro and micro issues was impeccable. I must say in all of my years I am very satisfied with the stellar service he provides and his staff. They know me by name once I call and always very resourceful about statfarm policies. Customer service tops the charts. You are one of the BEST agents, I have worked with in my time at Statefarm. I highly recommend those who are looking for an insurance company, to contact his office."
Profile photo of Angela Richardson

Angela Richardson

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer and Scott Krevat and his team are fantastic to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. Scott is also very thorough and takes the time to understand your needs and offers good options and pricing."
Profile photo of Jeannie Jones

Jeannie Jones

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very well organized agent, whatever question I asked he knew the answer and if he didn't he would find out and get back to me immediately. I will highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Ashley Acevedo

Ashley Acevedo

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott has been my agent for several years now and I have always found him to be extremely helpful and reliable. He helped me transition from renter’s insurance to homeowner’s insurance when I purchased my new and was very helpful when I switched my car insurance to State Farm. He always gets back to me in a very timely fashion and takes the time to answer all of my questions (which are usually many). Thanks for all of your help Scott!"